Uncategorized

*Tap Tap* …is this thing on?

Well hello there, long time no see. I admittedly fell off the blogging bandwagon late last year, due to all kinds of personal stuff. Also…I just needed a break. Blogging doesn’t come as naturally as YouTube does, so I’m always concerned that I’m not being creative enough, not diversifying my content, simply shouting into the void. So I took some time off.

I also decided to switch from Blogger to WordPress, and can already tell it was a change for the better. I’m still getting used to WordPress, so things like my blog design and layout will improve over time. For now, I want to focus on creating content that makes me happy. Most of said content will remain bookish, as this was originally created as a book blog in conjunction with my YouTube channel, but I’ll also incorporate more aspects of my life and interests. Fandom Friday shall return, but I also want to include some of my personal experiences. Where I’m going, what I’m watching, things I love and hate, but most of all, the books I read.

Be on the look out for new posts each week on Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday! Videos are uploaded onto my YouTube channel every Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday, and I’ll cross post those videos here.

Alright, that’s it for the announcements…see you Thursday!

Leave a Reply

